Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Sullair compressed air power products and services.

Sullair Australia provides full sales and service support through seven branch offices including Melbourne, Newcastle, Sydney, Brisbane, Mackay, Perth and Adelaide. If you wish to have a Sullair representative contact you about your compressed air power needs, spare parts or service enquiries, please fill out the form below and we will be in touch with you shortly.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Select recipient below:

SALESSERVICEPARTS








PRODUCT INFORMATION

Sullair operates across Australia through different branches. Please scroll below to find your location:

Adelaide

50-52 Magazine Road, Dry Creek,
SA Australia 5094

Service Enquiries
Adam Klepczynski
+61 488 073 698
adam.klepczynski@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Craig Waddle
+61 488 073 698
craig.waddle@sullair.com

 

Brisbane

8 Prospect Place, Berrinba,
QLD Australia 4117

Service Enquiries
Simon Eassie
1300 266 773
simon.eassie@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Brent Marshall
+61 439 017 626
brent.marshall@sullair.com

 
 

Brisbane

8 Prospect Place, Berrinba,
QLD Australia 4117

Service Enquiries
Simon Eassie
1300 266 773
simon.eassie@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Brent Marshall
+61 439 017 626
brent.marshall@sullair.com

Mackay

36 Caterpillar Drive, Paget, Mackay
QLD Australia 4740

Service Enquiries
Jason DeMarco
1300 266 773
jason.demarco@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Leon Walz
+61 448 010 822
leon.walz@sullair.com

 

Melbourne

7 Bazalgette Cr, Dandenong South,
VIC Australia 3175

Service Enquiries
Wayne Liddell
1300 266 773
wayne.liddell@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Denver Alvis
+61 417 116 457
denver.alvis@sullair.com

 
 

Melbourne

7 Bazalgette Cr, Dandenong South,
VIC Australia 3175

Service Enquiries
Wayne Liddell
1300 266 773
wayne.liddell@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Denver Alvis
+61 417 116 457
denver.alvis@sullair.com

Newcastle

21 Ayrshire Crescent, Sandgate,
NSW Australia 2304

Service Enquiries
Shaun Thomas
1300 266 773
shaun.thomas@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Matt Rudel
+61 409 164 572
mathew.rudel@sullair.com

 

Perth

46 Sorbonne Crescent, Canning Vale,
WA Australia 6155

Service Enquiries
Richard Barnes
1300 266 773
richard.barnes@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Gareth Spencer
+61 455 496 552
gareth.spencer@sullair.com

 
 

Perth

46 Sorbonne Crescent, Canning Vale,
WA Australia 6155

Service Enquiries
Richard Barnes
1300 266 773
richard.barnes@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Gareth Spencer
+61 455 496 552
gareth.spencer@sullair.com

Sydney

21 Garner Place, Ingleburn,
NSW Australia 2565

Service Enquiries
Amanda Coffee
1300 266 773
amanda.coffee@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
John Paxinos
+61 418 463 147
john.paxinos@sullair.com

 
 

Whyalla

8 Oborn Street, Whyalla Norrie,
SA Australia 5608

Service Enquiries

1300 266 773

Sales Enquiries
Craig Waddle
+61 488 073 698
craig.waddle@sullair.com