Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Sullair compressed air power products and services.

Sullair Australia provides full sales and service support through seven branch offices including Melbourne, Newcastle, Sydney, Brisbane, Mackay, Perth and Adelaide. If you wish to have a Sullair representative contact you about your compressed air power needs, spare parts or service enquiries, please fill out the form below and we will be in touch with you shortly.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Select recipient below:

SALESSERVICEPARTS
 

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Adelaide

50-52 Magazine Road, Dry Creek,
SA Australia 5094

Service Enquiries
Nicholas Bridgman
+61 418 561 672
nicholas.bridgman@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Craig Waddle
+61 488 073 698
craig.waddle@sullair.com

 

Brisbane

8 Prospect Place, Berrinba,
QLD Australia 4117

Service Enquiries
Simon Eassie
+61 438 313 919
simon.eassie@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Brent Marshall
+61 439 017 626
brent.marshall@sullair.com.au

 
 

Brisbane

8 Prospect Place, Berrinba,
QLD Australia 4117

Service Enquiries
Simon Eassie
+61 438 313 919
simon.eassie@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Brent Marshall
+61 439 017 626
brent.marshall@sullair.com.au

Mackay

36 Caterpillar Drive, Paget, Mackay
QLD Australia 4740

Service Enquiries
Jason DeMarco
+61 419 008 735
jason.demarco@sullair.com.au

Sales Enquiries
Leon Walz
+61 448 010 822
leon.walz@sullair.com.au

 

Melbourne

7 Bazalgette Cr, Dandenong South,
VIC Australia 3175

Service Enquiries
Wayne Liddell
+61 400 631 563
wayne.liddell@sullair.com.au

Sales Enquiries
Denver Alvis
+61 417 116 457
denver.alvis@sullair.com.au

 
 

Melbourne

7 Bazalgette Cr, Dandenong South,
VIC Australia 3175

Service Enquiries
Wayne Liddell
+61 400 631 563
wayne.liddell@sullair.com.au

Sales Enquiries
Denver Alvis
+61 417 116 457
denver.alvis@sullair.com.au

Newcastle

21 Ayrshire Crescent, Sandgate,
NSW Australia 2304

Sales Enquiries
Matt Rudel
+61 409 164 572
mathew.rudel@sullair.com.au

 

Perth

46 Sorbonne Crescent, Canning Vale,
WA Australia 6155

Service Enquiries
Richard Barnes
+61 427 104 375
richard.barnes@sullair.com.au

Sales Enquiries
Nick Shepherd
+61 439 775 621
nick.shepherd@sullair.com.au

 
 

Perth

46 Sorbonne Crescent, Canning Vale,
WA Australia 6155

Service Enquiries
Richard Barnes
+61 427 104 375
richard.barnes@sullair.com.au

Sales Enquiries
Nick Shepherd
+61 439 775 621
nick.shepherd@sullair.com.au

Sydney

21 Garner Place, Ingleburn,
NSW Australia 2565

Service Enquiries
Amanda Coffee
+61 437 282 940
amanda.coffee@sullair.com.au

Sales Enquiries
John Paxinos
+61 418 463 147
john.paxinos@sullair.com.au

 
 

Whyalla

8 Oborn Street, Whyalla Norrie,
SA Australia 5608

Service Enquiries
Gerald Kickel
+61 428 794 369
gerald.kickel@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Craig Waddle
+61 488 073 698
craig.waddle@sullair.com