Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Sullair compressed air power products and services.

Sullair Australia provides full sales and service support through seven branch offices including Melbourne, Newcastle, Sydney, Brisbane, Mackay, Perth, Adelaide and Whyalla. If you wish to have a Sullair representative contact you about your compressed air power needs, spare parts or service enquiries, please fill out the form below and we will be in touch with you shortly.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Select recipient below:

SALESSERVICEPARTS








PRODUCT INFORMATION

Sullair Australia branches

Adelaide

50-52 Magazine Road, Dry Creek,
SA Australia 5094

Service Enquiries
Michelle Rath
1300 266 773
michelle.rath@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries – General
Gareth Spencer
+61 455 496 552
gareth.spencer@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries – Oil Free
Jean Philippe Leclercq
+61 427 255 974
JeanPhilippe.Leclercq@sullair.com

Brisbane

8 Prospect Place, Berrinba,
QLD Australia 4117

Service Enquiries
Blair Pearce
+61 448 900 713
blair.pearce@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries-General
Brent Marshall
+61 439 017 626
brent.marshall@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries – Oil Free
David Clifton
+61 439 733 499
david.clifton@sullair.com

Mackay

36 Caterpillar Drive, Paget, Mackay
QLD Australia 4740

Service Enquiries
Jason DeMarco
1300 266 773
jason.demarco@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Leon Walz
+61 448 010 822
leon.walz@sullair.com

Melbourne

7 Bazalgette Cr, Dandenong South,
VIC Australia 3175

Service Enquiries
Wayne Liddell
1300 266 773
wayne.liddell@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries – General
Steve Konstantopoulos
+61 437 268 081
Steve.Konstantopoulos@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries – Oil Free
Jean Philippe Leclercq
+61 427 255 974
JeanPhilippe.Leclercq@sullair.com

Newcastle

21 Ayrshire Crescent, Sandgate,
NSW Australia 2304

Service Enquiries
Shaun Thomas
1300 266 773
shaun.thomas@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Matt Rudel
+61 409 164 572
mathew.rudel@sullair.com

Perth

46 Sorbonne Crescent, Canning Vale,
WA Australia 6155

Service Enquiries
Richard Barnes
1300 266 773
richard.barnes@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Gareth Spencer
+61 455 496 552
gareth.spencer@sullair.com

Sydney

21 Garner Place, Ingleburn,
NSW Australia 2565

Service Enquiries
Amanda Coffee
1300 266 773
amanda.coffee@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries – General
Andrew Peroni
+61 455 491 418
andrew.peroni@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries – Oil Free
Reece Fifield
+61 438 872 996
reece.fifield@sullair.com

Whyalla

8 Oborn Street, Whyalla Norrie,
SA Australia 5608

Service Enquiries
Michelle Rath
1300 266 773
michelle.rath@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries – General
Gareth Spencer
+61 455 496 552
gareth.spencer@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries – Oil Free
Jean Philippe Leclercq
+61 427 255 974
JeanPhilippe.Leclercq@sullair.com

National Distributors

Remtron
Albury/Wodonga

444 Wilson Street, Albury,
NSW Australia 2640

Enquiries
Daniel Castley
+61 2 6023 1819
sales@remtron.com.au

Northern Controls
Townsville

6/72-78 Crocodile Crescent, Mount St John,
QLD Australia 4818

Enquiries
Craig Wienert
+61 7 4774 8933
nor.con@bigpond.com

Mid Coast Air
Port Macquarie

Gum Scrub Road, Gum Scrub,
NSW Australia 2441

Enquiries
Trevor Ford
1800 199 089
tford@midcoair.com.au

RIMS Engineering
Hobart

24 Gepp Parade, Derwent Park,
TAS Australia 7009

HCMA
Darwin

20 Verrinder Road, Berrimah,
NT Australia 0828

Enquiries
Paul McClintock
+61 8 8942 7800
mcclintock@hcma.com.au

NT Compressors
Darwin

7 Mighall Place, Holtze,
NT Australia 0835

Enquiries
Ryan McAlinden
+61 407 602 893
info@ntcompressedair.com.au

International Distributors

Secair NZ
Auckland

287 Church Street, Onehunga,
Auckland New Zealand 1061

Enquiries
Campbell Waugh
+64 2747 79410
campbell@secair.co.nz

Cable Price
Auckland

1102 Great South Road, Mount Wellington,
Auckland New Zealand 1060