Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Sullair compressed air power products and services.

Sullair Australia provides full sales and service support through seven branch offices including Melbourne, Newcastle, Sydney, Brisbane, Mackay, Perth and Adelaide. If you wish to have a Sullair representative contact you about your compressed air power needs, spare parts or service enquiries, please fill out the form below and we will be in touch with you shortly.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Select recipient below:

SALESSERVICEPARTS








PRODUCT INFORMATION

Adelaide

50-52 Magazine Road, Dry Creek,
SA Australia 5094

Service Enquiries
Nicholas Bridgman
+61 418 561 672
nicholas.bridgman@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Craig Waddle
+61 488 073 698
craig.waddle@sullair.com

 

Brisbane

8 Prospect Place, Berrinba,
QLD Australia 4117

Service Enquiries
Simon Eassie
+61 438 313 919
simon.eassie@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Brent Marshall
+61 439 017 626
brent.marshall@sullair.com

 
 

Brisbane

8 Prospect Place, Berrinba,
QLD Australia 4117

Service Enquiries
Simon Eassie
+61 438 313 919
simon.eassie@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Brent Marshall
+61 439 017 626
brent.marshall@sullair.com

Mackay

36 Caterpillar Drive, Paget, Mackay
QLD Australia 4740

Service Enquiries
Jason DeMarco
+61 419 008 735
jason.demarco@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Leon Walz
+61 448 010 822
leon.walz@sullair.com

 

Melbourne

7 Bazalgette Cr, Dandenong South,
VIC Australia 3175

Service Enquiries
Wayne Liddell
+61 400 631 563
wayne.liddell@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Denver Alvis
+61 417 116 457
denver.alvis@sullair.com

 
 

Melbourne

7 Bazalgette Cr, Dandenong South,
VIC Australia 3175

Service Enquiries
Wayne Liddell
+61 400 631 563
wayne.liddell@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Denver Alvis
+61 417 116 457
denver.alvis@sullair.com

Newcastle

21 Ayrshire Crescent, Sandgate,
NSW Australia 2304

Service Enquiries
Shaun Thomas
+61 436 016 493
shaun.thomas@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Matt Rudel
+61 409 164 572
mathew.rudel@sullair.com

 

Perth

46 Sorbonne Crescent, Canning Vale,
WA Australia 6155

Service Enquiries
Richard Barnes
+61 427 104 375
richard.barnes@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Nick Shepherd
+61 439 775 621
nick.shepherd@sullair.com

 
 

Perth

46 Sorbonne Crescent, Canning Vale,
WA Australia 6155

Service Enquiries
Richard Barnes
+61 427 104 375
richard.barnes@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Nick Shepherd
+61 439 775 621
nick.shepherd@sullair.com

Sydney

21 Garner Place, Ingleburn,
NSW Australia 2565

Service Enquiries
Amanda Coffee
+61 437 282 940
amanda.coffee@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
John Paxinos
+61 418 463 147
john.paxinos@sullair.com

 
 

Whyalla

8 Oborn Street, Whyalla Norrie,
SA Australia 5608

Service Enquiries
Nicholas Bridgman
+61 418 561 672
nicholas.bridgman@sullair.com

Sales Enquiries
Craig Waddle
+61 488 073 698
craig.waddle@sullair.com